Charlie Resseguie songs Songwriter: Charlie Resseguie
Blown Away
  • 1  Blown Away
  • 2  01-Broken Hearted Clown
  • 3  Back_in_Our_DooWoppin_Years
  • 4  Cabin_in_the_Woods
  • 5  The measure of a Man
  • 6  Unbroken Promises
  • 7  Someday Soon
  • 8  Lonesome Fred and Me
  • 9  A Latte and A Kiss
  • 10  Bertha Baker (Country)
  • 11  Step up to the Bar
  • 12  "Let it be Me"
Charlie Resseguie songs
I was at a Burger King ordering one and listening to a Bonnie Raitt song "It's a Heartache"   and these words came into my mind and I wrote them down in my truck and my cousin and I recorded it that night. The final version was done by Tom Rasely my producer.
You do not have permission to comment on songs.